Welcome on the pier

Our great team will spoil you from Thursday to Monday.

CLOSING DAYS: Tuesday and Wednesday
EXCEPTION: On Wednesday, 07 December we are open.

Book a table

A Warm Welcome

Welcome on our pier.

Das Steghaus is pure culinary pleasure in a premium location. The new à la carte restaurant of the Alpenhotel Kitzbühel is located directly on the pier of the Lake Schwarzsee. Tradition meets modernity: alongside Austrian specialities and Mediterranean-inspired dishes, you can also taste modern and trendy creations. Discover the new#placetobe in Kitzbühel!

Restaurant & Lounge.

The stylish - in warm bronze tones - ambience inspires indoor and outdoor alike. Not only by the spacious outdoor areas, but also by the year-round lounge area directly on the water.

Read more

Stay at Steghaus.

On the first and second floor of the Steghaus there are 5 elegant and cosy suites, from whose terraces you have the feeling of being directly on the Lake Schwarzsee. The perfect fusion of modern architecture and homely atmosphere creates a special kind of luxurious well-being. Bring relax on a new level!

Read more

Curling at Lake Schwarzsee.

Alpine curling  by Lake Schwarzsee not only promises a welcome change, but also provides the chance for a pleasant get-together. A nice hot mulled wine can be enjoyed with it too.

Fee: € 75,00 / hour up to 8 persons, each additional person € 7,50 / hour

#seelavie

Welcome on the pier. The Steghaus is our à la carte restaurant directly on the pier of the Schwarzsee and for us a pearl of hospitality. The large sun terrace and the adjacent lake lounge area, which is open all year round, invite you to linger after a long walk on beautiful winter days. If the weather turns out to be unpleasant, you can make yourself comfortable indoors with a wonderful view of the Schwarzsee. #seelavie

Events.

On beautiful summer and winter evenings, live DJs always make guest appearances directly at our jetty. Here the question inevitably arises - What could be better than ending the day with the perfect sundowner on the lakeside? Who would like to experience this moment - Enjoy!

Herzlich willkommen

Frisch und regional zubereitet, verwöhnt Dich unser zauberhaftes Team von  Donnerstag bis Montag.

AKTUELLE RUHETAGE: Dienstag und Mittwoch
AUSNAHME: Am Mittwoch, 07. Dezember haben wir geöffnet.

Jetzt Tisch reservieren

Herzlich willkommen

Kulinarischer Genuss in bester Lage.

Das neue à la carte Restaurant des Alpenhotels Kitzbühel begeistert direkt am Steg des Schwarzsees. Getreu dem Motto - Tradition trifft Moderne - dürfen neben österreichischen Spezialitäten und mediterran angehauchten Gerichten, auch trendige Kreationen nicht fehlen. Entdecke den neuen #placetobe in Kitzbühel!

Restaurant & Lounge.

Das stilvolle - in warmen Bronzetönen gehaltene - Ambiente begeistert In- und Outdoor gleichermaßen. Nicht nur durch die weitläufigen Außenbereiche, sondern auch durch den ganzjährigen Loungebereich direkt am Wasser.

Mehr erfahren

Wohnen im Steghaus.

Im 1. und 2. Obergeschoss des Steghauses befinden sich fünf elegant und kuschelig ausgestattete Suiten. Von ihren Terrassen aus hat man das Gefühl nicht nur am, sondern direkt im Schwarzsee zu sein. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel von moderner Architektur und gemütlicher Atmosphäre sorgt für Wohlfühlluxus der besonderen Art. Hier wird das Verweilen auf eine neue Stufe gehoben.

Mehr erfahren

Eisstockschießen am Schwarzsee.

Das Eisstockschießen direkt am Schwarzsee verspricht nicht nur eine willkommene Abwechslung, sondern überzeugt auch durch das gesellige Beisammensein. Ein wärmender Glühwein darf dabei natürlich auch nicht fehlen.

Preis: € 75,00 / Stunde bis 8 Personen, jede weitere Person € 7,50 / Stunde

#seelavie

Willkommen am Steg. Das Steghaus ist eine wahre Perle der Gemütlichkeit. Die große Sonnenterrasse und der angrenzende ganzjährig geöffnete See-Loungebereich laden nach einem ausgedehnten Spaziergang zum Verweilen ein. Falls das Wetter doch mal nicht mitspielen sollte, macht man sich‘s Indoor mit herrlichem Ausblick auf den Schwarzsee bequem.Wir wünschen großartige kulinarische Momente! #seelavie

Events.

An schönen Sommer- und Wintertagen gastieren immer wieder Live DJs direkt bei uns am Steg. Hier stellt sich unweigerlich die Frage - Was gibt es Schöneres, als den Tag mit dem perfekten Sundowner am Seeufer zu beenden? Wer diesen Moment gerne erleben möchte - Enjoy!